Last updated: 2026/6/22
Connect your TikTok Account
This section describes how to connect your TikTok account.
Connecting your TikTok account
- In the lower left, click [Team icon] → [Social profiles].
- Click [Connect Social profile].
- If the number of social profiles exceeds the limit, the [Upgrade] screen will be displayed. In this case, please change your plan.
- The screen to select the social profile to connect will be displayed. Click [TikTok account].
- The TikTok access permission screen will be displayed. Confirm that the account displayed at the top of the screen is the account you wish to connect, and click [Continue].
- If a different account is displayed, click [Switch account] and switch to the account you wish to connect.
Re-connection
Re-connection is required every 365 days.
For re-connection, please refer to Re-connection | Managing your team's social profiles.