Last updated: 2026/6/1
Delete your SocialDog Account
This article explains how to delete your SocialDog account.
What happens when you delete your SocialDog Account (Account Deletion)
- You will no longer be able to log in to SocialDog.
- Data on SocialDog will be deleted and cannot be recovered.
Delete Your SocialDog Account
- Click the menu at the bottom left → Account settings.
- Click [Delete SocialDog Account] at the bottom.
- Scroll down and select your reason for deletion.
- Click [Delete].
- Confirm the message "Are you sure you want to delete your account? This action cannot be undone." and click [Delete].
tip
Owners of teams with a paid Plan cannot delete their SocialDog account. You must do one of the following: