Last updated: 2026/5/28
Cancel your paid plan and switch to the Free Plan
This guide explains how to cancel your Paid Plan (Change to the Free Plan).
About Canceling Your Plan
Timing of Change to Free Plan After Canceling Your Paid Plan
After canceling your plan, it will Change to the Free Plan (free) at the following timings. Once it Changes to the Free Plan, Paid Plan features will become unavailable.
- If you are on a free trial
- Immediately after canceling
- If you are not on a free trial
- At the end of the current billing cycle
- Until the end of the billing cycle, you can use the Paid Plan features.
- At the end of the current billing cycle
Cancel Your Paid Plan
- Click the menu in the lower left, and open Plan / Billing.
- Click [Cancel plan].
- Click [Continue canceling].
- After answering the survey, click [Submit].
Please wait without closing the screen until the next page loads.
Undo "Cancel Plan for Paid Plan"
If you are using a Paid Plan with credit card payment, you can undo "Cancel plan for Paid Plan" before it Changes to the Free Plan.
- Click Plan / Billing.
- Click [Undo Cancel plan].
- When the message [Are you sure you want to undo the cancellation?] is displayed, click [OK].