Manage followers
In "Followers", you can view your followers categorized in a list. Additionally, you can perform 'Follow' and 'Unfollow' operations directly on the SocialDog screen.
Viewable Items in Followers
Not following
Users who follow you, and you are not following back.
Non-followers
Users you follow who do not follow you back.
Inactive
Users you follow who have not posted for a certain period or longer.
For details on Inactive, please refer to Check inactive followers.
Mutual followers
Users who follow each other.
Following
Users you are following.
If a user you are following is suspended, that user will be removed from the Following list.
Followers
Users who are following you.
If a follower is suspended, that user will be removed from the Followers list.
Even private accounts will appear in the list.
Keep list
Users protected on SocialDog to prevent unfollowing.
Hidden list
Users not displayed on SocialDog.
New followers
Recently followed users.
Users who followed you after linking to SocialDog will be displayed. Users who followed before linking will not be displayed.
Due to X (Twitter) API restrictions, followers who were suspended and then unsuspended will be counted as New followers.
New Unfollows
Users who were previously following you, but recently unfollowed you.
Follower Analytics features (Acquisition overview (X), etc.) count suspended users as unfollows, but they are not displayed in the New Unfollows list. This is because due to X (Twitter) API restrictions, profile information for suspended users cannot be obtained.
Post engagement
Users who have Reposted (Retweeted) or Liked your posts.
For details on Post engagement, please refer to Check and react to users who reacted to your posts.
What you can do in Followers
Follow/Unfollow
You can follow users you are not currently following, or unfollow users you are currently following.
- You can follow or unfollow with a single click, without opening X (Twitter).
- Clicking the 'Follow' or 'Unfollow' buttons updates the list immediately, making follow/unfollow actions very smooth.
Reorder Users
You can change the display order of users.
For details, please refer to Change the order of users.
Filter Users
You can use filters to narrow down the users and posts displayed.
For details, please see Filter users by conditions (Filter).
Download CSV
You can obtain the user list data as a CSV file.
For details, please refer to Download CSV data for Inbox, Followers, and Post engagement.
Refresh to Latest Data
In "Followers", data is regularly updated.
If you wish to obtain the latest data, you can also manually update the data by clicking the refresh time display (a button showing "15 minutes ago," etc.) in the upper right corner of the screen, and then clicking the 'Refresh Now' button.
For details on data retrieval timing, please refer to Data retrieved from SNS and retrieval timing.